Visiting Scholars

Visiting scholars and guest scientists at the department.

Summer semester 2018


Dr. Sofie Bedford

Uppsala University
Senior Research Fellow in the field of Eastern European Studies

Contact

E-Mail: sofie.bedford@ires.uu.se
Homepage: https://katalog.uu.se/profile/?id=N11-1113


Professor Alex Broom

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, University of New South Wales, Sydney
Professorial Research Fellow
in the field of Comparative policy analysis

Contact

E-Mail: a.broom@unsw.edu.au
Homepage: https://research.unsw.edu.au/people/professor-alex-broom


Dr. Dagmar Comtesse

Goethe-University Frankfurt am Main
Visiting scholar in the field of Political Theory

Contact

E-Mail: dagmar.comtesse@univie.ac.at
Homepage: http://www.normativeorders.net/de/organisation/mitarbeiter-a-z?view=person&id=34

Teaching

Courses: u:find


Dipl.-Sozialwiss. Dr. Andrej Holm

Humboldt-University Berlin
Visiting scholar in the field of International Politics

Contact

E-Mail: andrej.holm@univie.ac.at
Homepage: https://www.sowi.hu-berlin.de/de/lehrbereiche/stadtsoz/mitarbeiterinnen/copy_of_a-z/holm

Teaching

Courses: u:find


Dr. Franziska Martinsen, Privatdoz. MA PhD

Leibniz University Hannover
Visiting scholar in the field of Political Theory

Contact

E-Mail: franziska.martinsen@univie.ac.at
Homepage: http://www.ipw.uni-hannover.de/martinsen.html

Teaching

Courses: u:find


Claudia Tazreiter, PhD

School of Social Sciences, University of New South Wales, Sydney
Senior Research Fellow in the field of Inclusion and Exclusion in the Context of Migration, Austrian Policy and Europeanization, Governance and Diversity, Political Participation

Contact

E-Mail: c.tazreiter@unsw.edu.au
Homepage: https://socialsciences.arts.unsw.edu.au/about-us/people/claudia-tazreiter/


Dr. Tolga Tören

Kassel University
Visiting scholar in the field of International Politics

Contact

E-Mail: tolgatoren@gmail.com
Homepage: https://www.uni-kassel.de/fb05/fachgruppen/politikwissenschaft/globalisierung-und-politik/team/dr-tolga-toeren.html

Teaching

Course: u:find


Hendrik Wagenaar, PhD

Paul Lazarsfeld Visiting Professor of the Faculty of Social Sciences

Contact

E-Mail: hendrik.wagenaar@univie.ac.at
Homepage: http://sheffield.academia.edu/HendrikWagenaar

Teaching

Courses: u:find


Winter semester 2017/18


Dr. Zeynep Kaşli

Leiden University
Visiting scholar in the field of Austrian Politics and European Union, IN:EX - Politics of inclusion and exclusion

Contact

E-Mail: zuk2@uw.edu
Homepage: http://washington.academia.edu/zeynepkasli

Teaching

Course: u:find


Dr. Bülent Küçük

Bogazici University Istanbul, Department of Sociology
Visiting scholar in the field of International Politics

Contact

E-Mail: bulent.kucuk@boun.edu.tr
Homepage: http://boun.academia.edu/BülentKüçük

Teaching

Course: u:find


Prof. Dr. Dieter Rucht

WZB - Berlin Social Science Center | IPB - Institute for Protest and Movement Research Berlin
Visiting scholar in the field of Austrian Politics and European Union, IN:EX - Politics of inclusion and exclusion

Contact

E-Mail: dieter.rucht@wzb.eu
Homepage: http://www.wzb.eu/en/persons/dieter-rucht

Teaching

Course: u:find


To top