Currently, the Department of Political Science has two locations assigned to the department.
The main location has been located in the Neues Institutsgebäude (NIG) of the University of Vienna since 2002. In addition, there are one external site for project workspaces.
Since fall 2018, the Department has a new, modern orientation system at Neues Institutsgebäude (NIG).

 Overview – Department of Political Science in the Neues Institutsgebäude (NIG)

2nd Floor

Wing A – Room description (room number)

  • Meeting Room 1 (A 204)
  • Computer Room
  • Teaching Assistants 1 (A 206)
  • Lecture Hall 1 (Hörsaal H1)
  • Lecture Hall 2 (Hörsaal H2)
  • Conference Room (Konferenzraum)
  • Student Representatives (STV)
  • Lecturers (A 226)
  • Seminar Room 1 (Seminarraum S1)

Wing B – Room description (room number)

Wing D – Room description (room number)

Top Floor/7th Floor

Wing B – Room description (room number)